MASTER
 
  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Sunday Morning Service July 24th

Sunday Morning Service July 24th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, July 24 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service June 26th

Sunday Morning Service June 26th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, June 26 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service June 5th

Sunday Morning Service June 5th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, June 5 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service June 12th

Sunday Morning Service June 12th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, June 12 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service July 3rd

Sunday Morning Service July 3rd

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, July 3 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service July 31st

Sunday Morning Service July 31st

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, July 31 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service July 17th

Sunday Morning Service July 17th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, July 17 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service June 19th

Sunday Morning Service June 19th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, June 19 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunay Morning Service July 10th

Sunay Morning Service July 10th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, July 10 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sunday Morning Service August 7th

Sunday Morning Service August 7th

College Park, GA
In Person Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, August 7 2022 10:30 AM 12:30 PM

Christian Fellowship Baptist Church

  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31